Booster Officers & Committee Chairs

Officers & Committee Chairs

The Clarksburg HS Athletic Booster Club 

The Executive Board coordinates all of the Athletic Booster Club’s activities to ensure that we will meet our mission of supporting our 43 teams at Clarksburg High School, while our committee chairs are the engine that runs all of our activities.

2019 -2020 Officers/Board of Directors

President – Paulette Forrest – CHSBoosterClubPresident@gmail.com
Vice President – Deborah D’Attilio – deborah.dattilio@erac.com
Treasurer – Liz Janowiak – janowiak.e@gmail.com
Secretary – Kim Piasecki – kimbawp@gmail.com
2019-2020 Committee Chairs
Athletic Directory
Julie Fritz – jx4fritz@gmail.com
Brick Fundraiser
Chase Jackson  – jackson24@comcast.net
Communications
Wendy Davis – wskpcdavis@gmail.com
Emily Lederer – emily_lederer@hotmail.com
Concessions
Debra Sanders – debit04@gmail.com
Joana Bragg – mojobragg@verizon.net
Britta Spiess – britta.spiess@gmail.com
Membership
Ana Ko & Wendy McTimoney – chsboostermembership@gmail.com
Senior Scholarships
Joana Bragg – mojobragg@verizon.net
Spirit Wear
Caroline Bencal – bencal4@comcast.net
Wendy Davis – wskpcdavis@gmail.com
Sponsorships
Stephanie Kreider – mk2sk@verizon.net
Debra Sanders – debit04@gmail.com
Webmaster
Emily Lederer – emily_lederer@hotmail.com

If you have an interest in volunteering on one of our committees, please contact Paulette Forrest at CHSBoosterClubPresident@gmail.com, or come to our monthly meetings.