Coyotes Official Sponsor

Booster Officers / Members


The Clarksburg HS Athletic Booster Club 

The Executive Board coordinates all of the Athletic Booster Club’s activities to ensure that we will meet our mission of supporting our 43 teams at Clarksburg High School, while our Committee Chairs are the engine that runs all of our activities.

Executive Board

President – Karen Ward –

Vice President – Ching Ingalla –

Treasurer –

Secretary –


Committee Chairpersons

Concessions –

Sponsorships – Karen Ward (

Spirit Wear – Paulette Forrest (

Membership – Donna Steinbeck (

Spirit Nights – Nikki Haddad ( and Christine Seager

Brick Fundraiser – Dawn Infanti (

Senior Scholarships – Phyllis McInnis (

Website – Dave Steinbeck (

Golf Tournament – OPEN

If you have an interest in volunteering on one of our committees, please contact Karen Ward at, or come to our monthly meetings.