Multiple Teams · Fall 2019 Tryout Schedules


Click on the link below for all the information about where and when tryouts will occur for Fall Athletics Teams.  Please make sure that your Parent / Guardian has registered your through the Parent Portal PRIOR to August 14.  Unless you are registered in the portal, you will not be able to participate in tryouts.  Also, if you did not upload your physical into the system at the time of registration, you will need to bring a paper copy of the Physical Clearance Form with you in order to tryout.  If you have any questions, please email the coach directly.

Fall-19-Tryouts-Schedules 

Fall Sport Coach Email
Varsity Cheerleading Jasmine Sutton Cburgcheerleading22500@gmail.com
JV Cheerleading Jocelyn Brown
Boys & Girls Cross Country Michael Trumbull Michael_R_Trumbull@mcpsmd.org
Varsity Field Hockey Sissy Natoli Cecilia_L_Natoli@mcpsmd.org
JV Field Hockey Denise Demosky-Tippett demosky42@gmail.com
Varsity Football Bob Plante Robert@insurancefirstinc.com
JV Football Randy Kelly CoachRKelly@gmail.com
Golf Todd Watson Todd_F_Watson@mcpsmd.org
Team Handball Nicole Wallace Nicole_L_Wallace@mcpsmd.org
Poms Shaneil Turnbull Clarksburgpoms@gmail.com
Varsity Boys Soccer Kodjo Gnitiko kodjox@gmail.com
JV Boys Soccer Kevin Hider Kevin_E_Hider@mcpsmd.org
Varsity Girls Soccer Scott Mathias Richard_S_Mathias@mcpsmd.org
JV Girls Soccer Sara Nickoles CoachSara.Nickoles@gmail.com
Varsity Girls Volleyball Terry Smallwood lawyerts@gmail.com
JV Girls Volleyball K.C. Landefeld Kyle_C_Landefeld@mcpsmd.org