Coyotes News · Coaches Names & Emails


Here is the most current list of Coaches and their contact emails.  The Athletic Director, Mr. Ed Dalton, can be reached at Edward_R_Dalton@mcpsmd.org or at (301) 444-3523.

Fall Sport Coach Email
Varsity Cheerleading Jasmine Sutton Cburgcheerleading22500@gmail.com
JV Cheerleading Sydney Bankins Cburgjvcheer22500@gmail.com
Boys & Girls Cross Country Rob Burke Robert_J_Burke@mcpsmd.org
Varsity Field Hockey Sissy Natoli Cecilia_L_Natoli@mcpsmd.org
JV Field Hockey Jennifer Hoffmann coachhoffmann41@gmail.com
Varsity Football Bob Plante Robert@insurancefirstinc.com
JV Football Randy Kelly CoachRKelly@gmail.com
Golf Cliff Elgin Clifford_A_Elgin@mcpsmd.org
Team Handball Nicole Wallace Nicole_L_Wallace@mcpsmd.org
Poms Shaneil Turnbull Clarksburgpoms@gmail.com
Varsity Boys Soccer Kodjo Gnitiko kodjox@gmail.com
JV Boys Soccer Kevin Hider Kevin_E_Hider@mcpsmd.org
Varsity Girls Soccer Katie Johnson Katherine_L_Johnson@mcpsmd.org
JV Girls Soccer Sara Nickoles CoachSara.Nickoles@gmail.com
Varsity Girls Volleyball Terry Smallwood lawyerts@gmail.com
JV Girls Volleyball K.C. Landefeld Kyle_C_Landefeld@mcpsmd.org

 

Winter Sport Coach Email
Varsity Boys Basketball Steven Watson Steven_M_Watson@mcpsmd.org
JV Boys Basketball Justin Jones justinjones2112@gmail.com
Varsity Girls Basketball Sissy Natoli Cecilia_L_Natoli@mcpsmd.org
JV Girls Basketball Denise Miller Denise_A_Miller@mcpsmd.org
Unified Bocce Karen Taylor Karen_Taylor@mcpsmd.org
Varsity Cheerleading Jasmine Sutton Cburgcheerleading22500@gmail.com
Coed Indoor Track Scott Mathias Richard_S_Mathias@mcpsmd.org
Poms Shaneil Turnbull Clarksburgpoms@gmail.com
Coed Swim & Dive Emily Demarest Emily_Demarest@mcpsmd.org
Varsity Wrestling Rob Pinsky Robert_Pinsky@mcpsmd.org
JV Wrestling Michael Henning mhenning88@yahoo.com

 

Spring Sport Coach Email
Varsity Baseball Mat Derrick Mathew_W_Derrick@mcpsmd.org
JV Baseball Kyle Wannen Kyle_J_Wannen@mcpsmd.org
Varsity Boys Lacrosse TBD TBD
JV Boys Lacrosse Rich Noland Richard_Noland@mcpsmd.org
Varsity Girls Lacrosse Denise Miller Denise_A_Miller@mcpsmd.org
JV Girls Lacrosse TBD TBD
Varsity Softball Jennifer Hoffmann coachhoffmann41@gmail.com
JV Softball Emily Hoponick Emily_D_Hoponick@mcpsmd.org
Allied Softball Karen Taylor Karen_Taylor@mcpsmd.org
Boys Tennis Gilbert Cooper Gilbert_B_CooperII@mcpsmd.org
Girls Tennis Todd Watson Todd_F_Watson@mcpsmd.org
Coed Track & Field Scott Mathias Richard_S_Mathias@mcpsmd.org
Boys Volleyball Dawn Dickinson dcdickinson@hotmail.com
Coed Volleyball K.C. Landefeld Kyle_C_Landefeld@mcpsmd.org