Skip to content

Private: Winter Sports Tryouts

308 Reads

0 Comments

Winter Season Tryouts are here.  Make sure all of the required paperwork is completely filled out.  All forms are available by clicking on the FILES link above and then clicking on the REQUIRED PARTICIPATION FORMS link.

 

Varsity & JV Boys Basketball:

Coaches: Steven Watson Steven_M_Watson@mcpsmd.org (Varsity) & Brian Johnson Brian_T_Johnson@mcpsmd.org (JV)

  • Monday 11/14: 2:45 in Portable 9.  Turn in all forms.
  • Tuesday 11/15: 2:30 – 5:00 in the Main Gym
  • Wednesday 11/16: 5:00 – 7:00 in the Main Gym
  • Thursday 11/16: 2:30 – 5:00 in the Main Gym

 

Varsity & JV Girls Basketball:

Coaches: Sissy Natoli Cecilia_L_Natoli@mcpsmd.org (Varsity) & Denise Miller Denise_A_Miller@mcpsmd.org (JV)

  • Monday 11/14: All forms turned into Coach Natoli
  • Tuesday 11/15: 4:45 – 7:00 in the Main Gym
  • Wednesday 11/16: 2:45 – 5:00 in the Main Gym
  • Thursday 11/16: 4:45 – 7:00 in the Main Gym

 

Unified Bocce:

Coach: Cliff Elgin Clifford_A_Elgin@mcpsmd.org

  • First week of December.

Varsity Cheerleading:

Coaches: Ashley McCasland cburgcheer@gmail.com & Julie Ganassa Julie_M_Ganassa@mcpsmd.org

  • Wednesday 11/16: 3:30 in the Cafeteria.  Be dressed and bring all required paperwork.

 

Indoor Track:

Coach: Scott Mathias Richard_S_Mathias@mcpsmd.org

  • Monday 11/14: Meeting during lunch in the Auditorium. All paperwork is due.
  • Tuesday 11/15: 3:00 pm outside on the track.

 

Swim & Dive:

Coach: Emily Demarest Emily_Demarest@mcpsmd.org

  • Thursday 11/17: 3:00 – 4:00 at Montgomery College Germantown Pool
  • *Friday 11/18: 3:30-5:15 at Gaithersburg Aquatic Center (*DIVERS ONLY)
  • Monday 11/21: 3:00 – 4:00 at Montgomery College Germantown Pool

 

Varsity & JV Wrestling:

Coaches: Rob Pinsky Robert_Pinsky@mcpsmd.org (Varsity) & Mike Henning mhenning88@yahoo.com (JV)

  • Tuesday 11/15: 2:45 in the wrestling room
  • Latest Photo Galleries

    View More Galleries

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS

  • FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

    Registration for the Winter Sports now done online! Want to tryout for a winter sports? Your parent/guardian needs… twitter.com/i/web/status/9…

    About 43 minutes ago · reply · retweet · favorite

  • LIKE US ON FACEBOOK

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS